King of Prussia Show Room
110 E. Beidler Rd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
P. 610-265-2040
F. 610-265-1689

Springfield Branch Office
831 W Sproul Rd
Springfield, PA 19064
P 610-544-2900
F 610-544-1059

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday – 8AM to 5PM

Staff Directory

President

Richard Melikian
President
rmelikian@burhansglass.com

Sales & Service 

Ronald D. Farrell Jr.
Vice President
rfarrell@burhansglass.com

Accounting

Carmelita Gambone
Secretary/Treasurer
cgambone@burhansglass.com

Sales

Wayne Plennert
Salesman
wplennert@burhansglass.com

Commercial

Jim Thorpe
Contract Manager
jthorpe@burhansglass.com

Michael McNally
Estimator
mmcnally@burhansglass.com

Mike Riegner
Field Supervisor
mriegner@burhansglass.com

Springfield

Steve Cesarine
Branch Manager
scesarine@burhansglass.com

Nancy Gallagher
Customer Service Representative
ngallagher@burhansglass.com

King of Prussia

Randy Bottenfield
Shop Foreman
rbottenfield@burhansglass.com

Toni Tyson
Customer Service Representative
ttyson@burhansglass.com

Danielle Brown
Customer Service Representative
dbrown@burhansglass.com